Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

For freelancing, what type of work would earn me the most?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• For freelancing, what type of work would earn me the most?

I am a freelancer for some years already but on a part time basis only. This is my way getting some benefits for my spare time. Instead of doing nothing or just watching tv, I would somehow earn even just coins in a day. It makes me feel proud of that. But when I retire from my office job 4 years from now I don't think my present style of freelancing can even earn me my daily lunch. I have been advised to be do affiliate marketing but I have no website of my own.

Any suggestion will be appreciated.

I also think that you should do affiliate marketing. I think that in 4 years you still have the time to set up a website and grow your audience.Most people give up on affiliate marketing because it takes time to set up your site and grow your audience.If I were you I would take a course on affiliate marketing, where you will find a mentor to guide you through all the steps.They are sites that give you a free website and providing one on one help for a fee offcourse. In the 4 years you still have left to work you have the flexibility to test what works and does not and to settle on a niche.All the other freelancing gigs are labor intensive and maybe not be best for retirement.

Comment

You can try blogging and vlogging.These two will give you the opportunity to be creative and unique and you would work at your own pace and space to make your money.If you have another passion like dropshipping,then you can add to it.it will net you good money.Affiliate marketing is good too but you must choose the program wisely.

Comment